Board Meeting Information


Board meetings are typically on the second Thursday of the month. 
Annual members meeting will be May 14, 2020.
Please confirm meeting prior to attending. Contact Laura Harrison, Operations Manager, 505-254-7315

President Patrick Shaw

Representing: Associate Members
AUI, Inc.
PO Box 9825
Albuquerque, NM 87119
Term Expires: May 2021

Vice President Robert North

Representing: Pipelines
Enterprise Products
PO Box 3255
Farmington, NM 87499
(505) 599-2895
Term Expires: May 2020

Treasurer Carlos Arras

Representing: Electric
PNM Electric Services
4201 Edith Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Term Expires: May 2021

Secretary Gary Nelson

Representing: Telecommunications
4301 Bogan Ave NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109-0000
Term Expires: May 2021

Director Joel Berman

Representing: Government
Albuquerque Bern. Co. Water Utility Authority
PO Box 1293
Albuquerque, NM 87103
Term Expires: May 2020

Director Peter Ford

Representing: Gas Distribution
New Mexico Gas Company
PO Box 97500
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Term Expires: May 2021

Director Linda Barbour

Representing Water/Wastewater
Entranosa Water & Wastewater Association
1330 State Highway 333
Tijeras, NM 87059
Term expires: May 2021